For more than 85 years Sunbury Broadcasting Corporation has continued a Christmas tradition with Talk to Santa. Weeknights through December 22nd listen for Talk To Santa on Newsradio 1070 WKOK and Eagle 107. Each weeknight at 6 pm, boys and girls visit our studios to Talk To Santa through the Magic Radio. Listen on the radio 1070 AM or 107.3 FM, by clicking on WKOK or Eagle 107 on the Sunbury Broadcasting Corporation app or listen online with the link below. You can also WATCH via the Magic Cam with the link below. Have a Merry Christmas!

Listen Live on your PC by clicking here.
See the “Magic Cam” video stream. Click here to link and subscribe. 

If you would like to listen to the show or download a copy, just look for the podcast listed below.

Monday, November 27, 2023

Right click and select “Save link as” to download this show

 

Tuesday, November 28, 2023

Right click and select “Save link as” to download this show

 

Wednesday, November 29, 2023

Right click and select “Save link as” to download this show

 

Thursday, November 30, 2023

Right click and select “Save link as” to download this show

 

Friday, December 1, 2023

Right click and select “Save link as” to download this show

 

Monday, December 4, 2023

Right click and select “Save link as” to download this show

 

Tuesday, December 5, 2023

Right click and select “Save link as” to download this show

 

Wednesday, December 6, 2023

Right click and select “Save link as” to download this show

 

Thursday, December 7, 2023

Right click and select “Save link as” to download this show

 

Monday, December 11, 2023

Right click and select “Save link as” to download this show

 

Tuesday, December 12, 2023

Right click and select “Save link as” to download this show

 

Wednesday, December 13, 2023

Right click and select “Save link as” to download this show

 

Thursday, December 14, 2023

Right click and select “Save link as” to download this show


Friday, December 15, 2023

Right click and select “Save link as” to download this show

 

Monday, December 18, 2023

Right click and select “Save link as” to download this show

 

Tuesday, December 19, 2023

Right click and select “Save link as” to download this show

 

Wednesday, December 20, 2023

Right click and select “Save link as” to download this show

 

Thursday, December 21, 2023

Right click and select “Save link as” to download this show

Friday, December 22, 2023

Right click and select “Save link as” to download this show