Judges Saylor, Rosini to serve as new county election board members

SUNBURY – Two Northumberland County judges will serve as new board members of the county Board of Elections. During a recent public meeting, the Board of Elections appointed Northumberland County President Judge Charles Saylor and Judge Paige Rosini to the board.


They’ll take over for Commissioners Sam Schiccatano and Kymberley Best, who are running for re-election for their positions and subsequently can’t serve on the election board. Commissioner Chairman Rick Shoch will remain on the Board of Elections, since he is not seeking re-election. Judge Saylor was also elected as board chair.


About The Author